Glenn Gray – Twelve Songs of Christmas


SKU: 000000000002


Glenn Gray – Twelve Songs of Christmas’

  1. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  2. Joy to the World
  3. We Three Kings of Orient Are
  4. Rudolph the Red-nosed Reindeer
  5. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  7. Blue Christmas
  8. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  9. Greensleeves
  10. Angels We Have Heard On High
  11. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts…)
  12. Jingle Bells

In Archive